OUR CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Please see below a list of our trading hours over the holiday season this year. If you have a pet emergency whilst we are closed, please contact our clinic. 

Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8.30-5.30
Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day closed
Sunday 26th December - Boxing Day closed
Monday 27th December - Chirstmas Day Holiday closed
Tuesday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday closed
Wednesday 29th December 8.30-5.30
Thursday 30th December 8.30-5.30
Friday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8.30-5.30
Saturday 1st January 2022 - New Year's Day closed
Sunday 2nd January 2022 closed
Monday 3rd January 2022 - New Year's Day Holiday closed

Share